New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves to cuddle

I'm a very caring , loving person with a big heart , I'm adventurous, spontaneous,but I'm a sense able man , I've got a great sense of humor, I'm a loving father ,a loving son and someday a loving husband, I'm looking to find a real connection. I'm serious about my sobriety

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandScreeching Weasel
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Cowpunk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDonkey Kong
Super Mario 3
Tony Hawk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
The Simpson's
American Dad
Japan Naomi
Big Bang Theory
South Park
I enjoy the outdoors a lot better then watching TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTop Sercret
Nightmare before Christmas
Clue
Any Marvel movie
Any DC movie
50 first dates
Wedding singer
Die hard
Lethal Weapon
And much more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsNote
Screeching Weasel
Rancid
Rise Against
Bad Religion
Kiss
Megadeath
Green day
Blink182
Sum41
Dwarves
Germs
Descendents
Most country songs I hear
Old school Pop music
80's music
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Percy Jackson
Ann Rice
Stephen King
Choose your own adventure books
I like to read to my daughter. So kids. Books
Idea of funMy idea of fun is a lot of thing play sports. Going on hikes and enjoying nature.Cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or TV show. Going out to the movies. Going to the beach and relax. Being around family and friends BBQ or cooking dinner for them. Meeting New people and trying New things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot in my life can't really think of anything besides travel more often.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a family. To love and be loved. To feel secure in my relationship with my best friend. To make the most out of life. Because time isn't to be wasted cuz it's the only thing we can't get back in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that really care about their follows. To have a big heart like mine. But someone that also stands up for herself. Someone that can get along with most people. A person I can trust and respect with the details of my life. Someone adventurous that likes new things and has common interest. But some differences is always nice to. Someone that challenges me and someone I can challenge in life and someone that is always there when I need them.
On the first dateI like to get to know someone first.Because I believe you have to astablish a friendship before you can take it to the next level. But going for a nice walk maybe dinner or coffee. Simple things are sometimes the nicest thing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Penguins, San Fran

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting