New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goldendoodlelover202

I am 27 years old and am one of the most friendly, enthusiastic and loyal guys you'll ever meet. I am looking for someone right around my age who is also positive. I love to get outside to backpack, climb, swim, and enjoy nature. I love listening to music. I'm a huge rock fan. If you like the latest chili pepper album and dogs chances are we'd get along. I am open to trying new cuisines, and traveling to new places (although I am scared of flying). However, I would love to go to Vietnam one day soon. I think it would be so much fun to snorkel and explore the country for a few weeks.
I adamantly believe in the importance of addressing climate change and transforming this country's draconian criminal justice system. I'm pretty passionate about both of these topics. It would be hard to date someone who believes the polar opposite on these issues. I am a very honest person and talk about my feelings and absolutely am looking for a partner who is on the same page. Please don't be shy, ping me if you see something you like or would like to learn more about me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Doodles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHouse of Cards, The Americans, Boardwalk Empire, many more!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesNight at the Roxbury, Goodfellas, Blow, many many more!
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Audiosalve, O.A.R., Soldiers of Jah Army (first 3 albums), Foo Fighters, Nirvana, many more!
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funThrowing some coals on the grill and bbqing with friends. Playing with my dogs, going to dog parks, driving out to the country on weekends to get away. I love to backpack, ski, snorkel, SWIM, garden, cook, go to record shops, go to concerts, try new restaurants, just staying in and listening to good music on my nice stereo. I do not enjoy flying, but love exploring new places!
Would love to find someone who would be down to fly in a heartbeat to Hawaii to snorkel or Colorado to ski :)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA Triathalon! Id love to find a special someone to train with! I'd also love to try water skiing or wakeboarding because I love going fast, love the water and love to downhill ski! I have never ridden a jet ski-- I need to remedy this asap. It looks like so much fun.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest. To be a compassionate and loving human being.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA partner who is Loving, Kind, Empathetic, Compassionate, and Forgiving. A partner who likes to go on adventures. Someone who is independent, and isn't afraid to speak her mind, especially about feelings.
On the first dateMeet up for coffee/ice tea or ice cream and then go on a walk to a dog park or farmers market and get to know one another and see if there is a spark.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting