New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

I really need help taking my own picture. This is probably going to sound a little depressing but I want to get it all out there for you. I moved out here a few years ago to help my mother take care of my dad who had renal failure and other ailments. He was a trucker and that job slowly took its toll on his body. He is gone now and two months after he passed we found out my mom has stage 3 bone cancer. So now I help her. I wouldn't be anywhere else. I like to camp and fish but she is in her 80's so I don't have much time for that right now. I will give you attention but understand she comes first. I live in a tiny house not far from my mothers place. My mother and father helped me build my tiny house as much as they could but my dad had a massive heart attack while in the hospital waiting to have his ostomy tubes replaced. I haven't finished the tiny house yet it's about 90% complete. I don't do bars so I figured this is the best way to meet a good woman outside of church. I'm more rock n roll than country. I like old country, but this new stuff is not country to me. I work 10 hour days at a heavy equipment manufacturer. Since I work about an hour away I leave very early so I'm pretty beat when I get home. Repeat four to five times a week and that sums up my life at the moment. I'm in my 40's but people say I look much younger. A woman I work with thought I was 28. God bless her. I don't go to church because I feel god I have our own thing going. I'm Looking for long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter. Nothing else as good as that so far
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesoldboy korean original, full metal jacket, asian films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsclutch, tool, pink floyd, alex (newretowave), mastadon, baroness, royal thunder
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksthe great and secret show, the stand
Idea of funcamping, hiking, or fishing with my girl
HobbiesMovies, Games, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Always wanted to tryMaking sushi at home.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my soul mate and have a child or two.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSlim to a few extra pounds. Like doing things outdoors like camping and hiking. Must have a vagina, no penises please. Someone I can raise a family with. Miss cuddling and just being together with someone I love.
On the first dateI don't drink so no bars. A sushi bar or we could try making that sushi at your place if that makes you feel more comfortable. Or anything really.