New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sober sporty looking Lesbian Living life on lifes terms!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsUnconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

Watch or stream onlineneither

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreOther
Favorite blues artist or bandBarry White-erotica ....old school disco, just a good beat
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Romance, Self-help Book, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:1-2
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Music typesBlues, Dance
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness