New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and companionship

I am new to the area and living in Spring Branch I've been divorced for 6 years and looking for a possible new relationship or friends somebody to have fun and do things with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleRadiology technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to enjoy life have fun and have a good relationship and be with the people I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that I can converse with easily and feel very comfortable with
On the first dateMy first date would probably be lunch or coffee so we can meet and get to know each other